No Event
Wed Apr 20
Final - 7 innings
4 Lake-Sumter State College
13 at Seminole State College of Florida
Fri Apr 22
Final - 8 innings
3 Seminole State College of Florida
11 vs. Lake-Sumter State College
Sat Apr 23
5 Lake-Sumter State College
4 at Santa Fe College
Mon Apr 25
4 Santa Fe College
0 vs. Lake-Sumter State College
Wed Apr 27
Final - 7 innings
14 Lake-Sumter State College
6 at Santa Fe College
View Full Schedule

Lakehawks at 4 Years

The following is a list of student-athletes who have moved on to play baseball at four-year institutions.



Austin Simmons (OF) -  Thomas University (NAIA)

Anthony Mazzurco (LHP) - University of West Florida (NCAA DII)

Tanner Long (OF) - Thomas University (NAIA)

Tanner Elsbernd (OF) -  Thomas University (NAIA)

Mason McClellan (INF) - Charleston Southern University (NCAA DI)

Mitch Barati (C) - University of Texas at Dallas (NCAA DIII)

Trevor McKenna (LHP) - Savannah State University (NCAA DI)



Patrick McClellan (1B) - Columbus State University (NCAA DII)

Brooks Estrada (OF/RHP) - Coker College (NCAA DII)

Taylor Westbrook (INF) - Thomas University (NAIA)

Austin Mauer (C) - Florida Southern University (NCAA DII)

Danny Cumba (OF) - Valdosta State University (NCAA DII)

Miguel DeGuzman (LHP) - King University (NCAA DII)

Max Weiner (RHP) - Florida International University (NCAA DI)



Josh Jimenez (LHP) - NC State University (NCAA DI)

Tucker Smith (RHP) - Georgia Southwestern University (NCAA DII)

Jason Baita (INF) - Georgia Southwestern University (NCAA DII)

Matt Weidenbach (RHP) - Valdosta State University (NCAA DII)

Austin Butler (RHP) - Youngstown State University (NCAA DI)

Jay Prather (INF) - University of North Florida (NCAA DI)

Ray Santiago (UTIL) - Alabama A&M University (NCAA DI)

Matt Martin (RHP) - Florida Southern University (NCAA DII)

Cody Cannon (INF) - Belmont Abbey (NCAA DII)

Aaron Simple (OF) - Shorter University (NCAA DII) 

Jesse Getford (INF) - Southern Wesleyan University (NCAA DII)

Brandon Suttles (RHP/OF) - Faulkner University (NAIA)

Ryan Girard (RHP) - St. Leo University (NCAA DII)



Conor McCormack - Erskine College (NCAA DII)

Kyle Wiseman - Valdosta State (NCAA DII)

Tanner Clark - University of North Florida (NCAA DI)

Maurice James - Wiley College (NAIA)

Fletcher Byrd - Keiser University (NAIA)



Alan Alonso – University of Mt. Olive (NCAA DII)

Matt Coles – Carson Newman University (NCAA DII)

Jarrett Backus – King University (NCAA DII)

Connor Andrews – King University (NCAA DII)

Collin Teegarden – Valdosta State University (NCAA DII)

Brody Rubenstein – Montreat College (NAIA)



Chenar Brown – Jackson State University (NCAA DI)

Parker Grahe – Keiser University (NAIA)

Bryant Heston – Valdosta State University (NCAA DII)

Jake Janata – Valdosta State University (NCAA DII)

Kobie Leonard – Newberry College (NCAA DII)

Angel Padilla – Webber International University (NAIA)

MarkAntony Perez – Edward Waters College (NAIA)

Mickey Skole – Francis Marion (NCAA DII)

Khalil Smith – Alcorn State University (NCAA DI)



Ian Brown – University of North FL (NCAA D1)

Gabe Dorsey – Webber International University (NAIA)

Naphis Llanos – Francis Marion University (NCAA D2)

Matthew Taubensee – University of North Greenville (NCAA D2)

Seth Wysocki – Flagler College (NCAA D2)

Evan Badger – FAMU (NCAA Div 1)

Ty Milliner – Webber International University (NAIA)

Chance Pollard – Stetson University (NCAA Div 1)

Josh Plasencia – Midway University (NAIA)



Colton Bruns – Queens University of Charlotte (NCAA Div 1)

Nick Coello – Lane College (NCAA Div 2)

Chris Fergueson – Warner University (NAIA)

Caden Kresak – Flagler College (NCAA Div 2)

Tim Kudlinski – Flagler College (NCAA Div 2)

Evan Loeser- North Greenville University (NCAA Div 2)

Alberson Mogollon – Webber International University (NAIA)

Josh Scragg – Florida A&M University (NCAA Div 1)

Ian Thornton – Erskine College (NCAA Div 2)